Kaedi Knepshield

Realtor®

Service Contact Company Name Email Address Office Phone Mobile Phone Website
 Cleaning  Brittany Jameson  Brittany's Cleaning Service  brittanycleans4me@gmail.com    412-773-9186  
 Construction  Dean Jackson  Upgrade Pittsburgh Construction    412-760-0582    www.facebook.com
 Electrician  John Bean  Bean Electric  Beanjohn2@aol.com    412-882-8624  
 Electrician  Nick Tutino  Tutino Electric    412-760-1014    www.facebook.com
 Engingeer  Kevin McLane  McLane Engineering  mclane.engineering@gmail.com  412-965-7557    mclaneengineering.com
 Flooring  Kevin Duffy  Rite Rug Flooring  kevinduffy@riterug.com  412-926-3321    riterug.com
 Granite  Asian Cabinet  Asian Granite Cabinet  asiangranitecabinet@gmail.com    412-847-8260   asiangranitecabinet.com
 HVAC  Gregory Shull  Shull HVAC  shullhvac@gmail.com    412-944-1295  www.facebook.com
 Insurance  Andrew Hough  American National Insurance Co  Andrew.Hough@American-National.com    724-9651257   www.americannational.com
 Locksmith  Paul Johnson  Greentree Locksmith  Pauljohnson@greentreelocksmithinc.com  412-922-8899    greentreelocksmithinc.com
 Masonry  Tony  R & R Masonry  sreber1011@aol.com  412-831-7074    
 Mold Services  Troy Cochenour  Pittsburgh Environmental Services  pghmold@gmail.com  412-980-7745    
 Mold Services    Air Tech Environmental    724-344-3645    airtechenv.com
 Moving  James Tarmin  Make Moves, LLC  makemovespgh@gmail.com  412-626-5990    www.makemovesllc.com
 Pest Control  Bob Davies  Sani-Products  Bugmugrs@aol.com  412-322-5900    bugmuggers.net
 Plumber  Tom Binz  Binz Plumbing    724-900-3815    binzph.com
 Plumber    KW Plumbing    412-292-1519    kruppwhitneyplumbing.com
 Radon    Radon Detection and Control  contact@radondetectionandcontrol.com  724-357-1700    radondetectionandcontrol.com
 Staging  Cheryl Hawkins  Staged With Appeal  cheryl@stagedwithappeal.com    847-971-8580  stagedwithappeal.com
 Waterproofing  Frank Franci  Aquaguard  franklfranci@gmail.com  800-204-8237    aquaguard-pittsburgh.com
 Waterproofing  James Stull  Keystone Basement Systems    800-771-3244    keystonebasementsystems.com
 Waterproofing  Tom Gallagher  Aqua Guard Systems  Tom@AquaGuard-Pittsburgh.com  412-242-6500  412-600-7774  aquaguard-pittsburgh.com

 

Live Chat